Painting Company in Raleigh

Painting Contractor serving the Raleigh, Cary, Apex, Durham, Holly Springs, Chapel Hill, Wake Forest, Fuquay-Varina, Knightdale, Garner and The Triangle areas
GoogleFacebookInstagramYelp
Request Quote

Reviews

Painting Company Reviews Near Raleigh

If you'd like to have the best painters in Raleigh, Cary, Apex, Durham, Holly Springs, Chapel Hill, Wake Forest, Fuquay-Varina, Knightdale, Garner and surrounding areas paint your house, give Matrix Painting Inc. a call today. We work hard to ensure that we exceed all customer expectations. With every painting project, we strive to be considered the best painters in Raleigh, NC, and the surrounding area. But don't just take our word for it, read our house painting reviews below and see what our customers have to say.

reviewicon
03/18/2020

WOW!! Matrix Painting, owned by Ryan Critoria, is Fantastic. Ryan and his team is professional, knowledgeable, with attention to details and caring of our home. The finished product is better than when we built our home. The quality control is outstanding. We have found our painters and would highly recommend them to everyone. You won't be sorry! Tell them we told you!!



reviewiconExterior Painting Services, near Raleigh, NC
03/05/2020

Matrix refreshed the paint on the trim of our house, varnished the woodwork on the porch ceiling, and repainted the wrought iron railings. Everything went exactly as Ryan said it would, and it came out great!



reviewiconEXTREMELY SATISFIED
Interior Painting Services, near Raleigh, North Carolina
03/05/2020

We were extremely satisfied with our recent paint project with Matrix Painting. Ryan was very professional during the estimating process with helpful suggestions and carried that professionalism throughout the project. His crew "the Dream Team" were always on time, respectful of our property, and our dog. We strongly recommend Matrix Painting for your next painting project.



reviewiconPAINTING OF HOME EXTERIOR & GARAGE INTERIOR
Exterior Painting Services, near Raleigh, North Carolina
01/19/2020

Matrix did a wonderful job painting the exterior and garage interior of our home. I highly recommend them for any of your painting needs. Not only did they paint but they also replaced rotten boards and anything that needed fixing before it could be painted. The owner, Ryan, was great to work with. His crew were very friendly and hard working.



reviewiconINTERIOR AND EXTERIOR PAINTING AND DECK STAIN
Exterior Painting Services, near Raleigh, North Carolina
01/27/2020

Process was very smooth. Ryan was (and is) a pleasure to work with. Very upfront with all relevant details. Communicated clearly throughout the entire process. His team is very professional and helpful. There were a few minor touch ups and fixes were applied with no issue. Ryan is someone who stands by the quality of his work. I would definitely work with him again.



reviewiconEXTERIOR HOUSE PAINTING
Exterior Painting Services, near Raleigh, North Carolina
10/18/2019

I can't say enough good things about this company. Ryan, the owner, was excellent from the start with explaining how the process would go, helping me choose colors, offering multiple financing options and a timely and reasonable quote. The crew was timely, very hard working and functioned like a well oiled machine. I recommend highly!



reviewiconPAINT WHOLE HOUSE AND REPAIR DEFECTIVE BOARDS, WINDOWS, TRIM, ETC
Other Services, near Raleigh, North Carolina
10/29/2019

Repair work was back to original condition. Extremely happy with the carpentry and painting done.



reviewiconINTERIOR PAINTING
Interior Painting Services, near Raleigh, North Carolina
11/09/2019

Excellent! I'm so pleased with the interior painting job by Matrix Painting. Very conscientious and left things in perfect order. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his crew.



Matrix Painting Inc. can help you improve the look of your home at a fraction of the time that it would take you to do it yourself and at a very reasonable price. We'll work closely with you to understand the exact cost of painting your house right down to the smallest detail.

Get the best house painters in the Raleigh, NC area, and choose Matrix Painting Inc. for your next house painting project. We'll make it our goal to make you so happy with our work your review will be the next positive customer review that we feature. We'll be happy to give you a free quote. Call us today at 919-827-7985, or request a free estimate using our web form.